Discover new products

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Catena Sofa | S100 | Modul Mitte | 95cm | Rich Linen | Hot M. | Cotton Linen | ferm LIVING - GEOSTUDIO
Catena module middle S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING
Catena module middle S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING
Catena Modul Mitte S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING - GEOSTUDIO

Made to order -

Delivery time: 8 weeks

The inviting, bean bag-inspired shape of our low Catena sofa is generously sized and designed for total relaxation and coziness: we call it “Low Living”. The name Catena is inspired by the catenary, a U-like shape that a chain or cable takes on when supported only at its ends. This is evident in the soft curves and topstitching of the Catena sofa. Featuring a finely spun cotton linen cover, the cozy, modular designs are made from innovative microfoam to ensure both maximum comfort and durability. The series includes six individual modules that can be combined in a variety of ways to create the desired expression.

Color: Natural/Brown

Care instructions: Vacuum frequently at medium power. Remove wet stains by gently blotting with a sponge dampened with warm, detergent-free water. If the stain persists, we recommend professional dry cleaning.
 

Made to order: Order free fabric samples to find the color and fabric that suits you. We do not offer refunds or exchanges for furniture or other custom products.

 
Up to -20%

Catena module middle S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING

Regular price €1.289,00 €1.031,00 20% off
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sizes and dimensions H: 76cm
W: 95cm
H: 76
Seat height: 42 cm
Back height: 34 cm

material

Cotton Linen:
Cotton linen (60% cotton and 40% linen). Inside: wooden construction with foam and down filling

Hot M:
Fabric: Hot Madison Reloaded by JAB. 63% cotton and 37% linen. Inside: wooden construction with foam and down filling.

Rich lines:
Fabric: 100% linen.

Inside: wooden construction with foam and down filling

Do you have any questions about the product? Contact us in chat or customer service at info@geostudio.shop

secure payment methods

Made to order -

Delivery time: 8 weeks

The inviting, bean bag-inspired shape of our low Catena sofa is generously sized and designed for total relaxation and coziness: we call it “Low Living”. The name Catena is inspired by the catenary, a U-like shape that a chain or cable takes on when supported only at its ends. This is evident in the soft curves and topstitching of the Catena sofa. Featuring a finely spun cotton linen cover, the cozy, modular designs are made from innovative microfoam to ensure both maximum comfort and durability. The series includes six individual modules that can be combined in a variety of ways to create the desired expression.

Color: Natural/Brown

Care instructions: Vacuum frequently at medium power. Remove wet stains by gently blotting with a sponge dampened with warm, detergent-free water. If the stain persists, we recommend professional dry cleaning.
 

Made to order: Order free fabric samples to find the color and fabric that suits you. We do not offer refunds or exchanges for furniture or other custom products.

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Catena Sofa | S100 | Modul Mitte | 95cm | Rich Linen | Hot M. | Cotton Linen | ferm LIVING - GEOSTUDIO
Catena Modul Mitte S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING
Catena Modul Mitte S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING

Made to order -

Lieferzeit: 8 Wochen

Die einladende, von einem Sitzsack inspirierte Form unseres niedrigen Catena-Sofas ist großzügig dimensioniert und auf totale Entspannung und Gemütlichkeit ausgerichtet: Wir nennen es „Low Living“. Der Name Catena ist von der Kettenlinie inspiriert, einer U-ähnlichen Form, die eine Kette oder ein Kabel annehmen, wenn sie nur an ihren Enden gestützt werden. Dies zeigt sich in den weichen Rundungen und Absteppnähten des Catena-Sofas. Die gemütlichen, modularen Designs mit fein gesponnenem Bezug aus Baumwollleinen werden aus innovativem Mikroschaum hergestellt, der sowohl maximalen Komfort als auch Haltbarkeit gewährleistet. Die Serie umfasst sechs einzelne Module, die in vielfältiger Weise kombiniert werden können, um den gewünschten Ausdruck zu schaffen.

Farbe: Natural / Brown 

Pflegehinweise: Häufig bei mittlerer Leistung staubsaugen. Entferne nasse Flecken durch vorsichtiges Abtupfen mit einem Schwamm, der mit warmem, reinigungsmittelfreiem Wasser befeuchtet ist. Bleibt der Fleck bestehen, empfehlen wir eine professionelle Trockenreinigung.
 

Made to order: Bestellen Sie kostenlose Stoffmuster, um die Farbe und den Stoff zu finden, der zu Ihnen passt. Wir bieten keine Rückerstattung oder Umtausch für Möbel oder andere maßgefertigte Produkte an.

 

 

Catena Modul Mitte S100 | 95cm | ferm LIVING

Regulärer Preis €1.289,00
Stückpreis
per 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Größen und Dimensionen
H: 76cm
B: 95cm
H: 76
Sitzhöhe: 42 cm
Rückenhöhe: 34 cm

Material

Cotton Linen:
Baumwollleinen (60 % Baumwolle und 40 % Leinen). Innen: Holzkonstruktion mit Schaumstoff und Daunenfüllung

Hot M.:
Stoff: Hot Madison Reloaded von JAB. 63 % Baumwolle und 37 % Leinen. Innen: Holzkonstruktion mit Schaumstoff und Daunenfüllung.

Rich Linen:
Stoff: 100 % Leinen.

Innen: Holzkonstruktion mit Schaumstoff und Daunenfüllung

Du hast Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns im Chat oder den Kundenservice unter info@geostudio.shop

sichere Zahlungsmethoden

Made to order -

Lieferzeit: 8 Wochen

Die einladende, von einem Sitzsack inspirierte Form unseres niedrigen Catena-Sofas ist großzügig dimensioniert und auf totale Entspannung und Gemütlichkeit ausgerichtet: Wir nennen es „Low Living“. Der Name Catena ist von der Kettenlinie inspiriert, einer U-ähnlichen Form, die eine Kette oder ein Kabel annehmen, wenn sie nur an ihren Enden gestützt werden. Dies zeigt sich in den weichen Rundungen und Absteppnähten des Catena-Sofas. Die gemütlichen, modularen Designs mit fein gesponnenem Bezug aus Baumwollleinen werden aus innovativem Mikroschaum hergestellt, der sowohl maximalen Komfort als auch Haltbarkeit gewährleistet. Die Serie umfasst sechs einzelne Module, die in vielfältiger Weise kombiniert werden können, um den gewünschten Ausdruck zu schaffen.

Farbe: Natural / Brown 

Pflegehinweise: Häufig bei mittlerer Leistung staubsaugen. Entferne nasse Flecken durch vorsichtiges Abtupfen mit einem Schwamm, der mit warmem, reinigungsmittelfreiem Wasser befeuchtet ist. Bleibt der Fleck bestehen, empfehlen wir eine professionelle Trockenreinigung.
 

Made to order: Bestellen Sie kostenlose Stoffmuster, um die Farbe und den Stoff zu finden, der zu Ihnen passt. Wir bieten keine Rückerstattung oder Umtausch für Möbel oder andere maßgefertigte Produkte an.