Your cart

Your cart is empty

Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO

Delivery time: 1-2 weeks

Looking at the way a picture or painting is framed, Copenhagen-based design studio krøyer-sætter- Lassen investigated how an entire frame could surround a mirror without compromising the beauty and reflection of the glass. The result is Nimbus, a refreshingly simple mirror in bronzed or polished brass and light-reflecting glass that defines a space with its soothing and sophisticated rounded shape.

The Nimbus mirror is surrounded by a bronzed or polished solid brass frame, secured with decorative screws. It has a diameter of 110 cm and is therefore ideal as a functional object as well as a decorative addition to homes, hotels or offices.

Polished brass with lacquer or bronzed brass
mirror
MDF

Ø: 110/100 cm, D: 2,1 cm

Nimbus Mirror | mirror | Ø 110 | brass | Polished | Menu

SKU: 8031839
Regular price €1.080,00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Sizing or Dimensions

Material

Have questions? Contact us

Secure payment

Delivery time: 1-2 weeks

Looking at the way a picture or painting is framed, Copenhagen-based design studio krøyer-sætter- Lassen investigated how an entire frame could surround a mirror without compromising the beauty and reflection of the glass. The result is Nimbus, a refreshingly simple mirror in bronzed or polished brass and light-reflecting glass that defines a space with its soothing and sophisticated rounded shape.

The Nimbus mirror is surrounded by a bronzed or polished solid brass frame, secured with decorative screws. It has a diameter of 110 cm and is therefore ideal as a functional object as well as a decorative addition to homes, hotels or offices.

Polished brass with lacquer or bronzed brass
mirror
MDF

Ø: 110/100 cm, D: 2,1 cm

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu - GEOSTUDIO

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Wochen

Mit Blick auf die Art und Weise, wie ein Bild oder ein Gemälde gerahmt wird, untersuchte das in Kopenhagen ansässige Designstudio krøyer-sætter-lassen, wie ein ganzer Rahmen einen Spiegel umgeben kann, ohne die Schönheit und Reflexion des Glases zu beeinträchtigen. Das Ergebnis ist Nimbus, ein erfrischend einfacher Spiegel aus bronziertem oder poliertem Messing und lichtreflektierendem Glas, der mit seiner beruhigenden und raffinierten runden Form einen Raum definiert.

Der Nimbus-Spiegel ist von einem bronzierten oder polierten Rahmen aus massivem Messing umgeben, der mit dekorativen Schrauben befestigt ist. Er hat einen Durchmesser von 110 cm und eignet sich daher ideal als funktionales Objekt sowie als dekorative Ergänzung für Wohnhäuser, Hotels oder Büros.

Poliertes Messing mit Lack oder bronziertem Messing
Spiegel
MDF

Ø: 110/100 cm, D: 2,1 cm

Nimbus Mirror | Spiegel | Ø 110 | Messing | Poliert | Menu

SKU: 8031839
Regulärer Preis €1.080,00
Stückpreis
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Sizing or Dimensions

Material

Have questions? Contact us

Secure payment

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Wochen

Mit Blick auf die Art und Weise, wie ein Bild oder ein Gemälde gerahmt wird, untersuchte das in Kopenhagen ansässige Designstudio krøyer-sætter-lassen, wie ein ganzer Rahmen einen Spiegel umgeben kann, ohne die Schönheit und Reflexion des Glases zu beeinträchtigen. Das Ergebnis ist Nimbus, ein erfrischend einfacher Spiegel aus bronziertem oder poliertem Messing und lichtreflektierendem Glas, der mit seiner beruhigenden und raffinierten runden Form einen Raum definiert.

Der Nimbus-Spiegel ist von einem bronzierten oder polierten Rahmen aus massivem Messing umgeben, der mit dekorativen Schrauben befestigt ist. Er hat einen Durchmesser von 110 cm und eignet sich daher ideal als funktionales Objekt sowie als dekorative Ergänzung für Wohnhäuser, Hotels oder Büros.

Poliertes Messing mit Lack oder bronziertem Messing
Spiegel
MDF

Ø: 110/100 cm, D: 2,1 cm