Your cart

Your cart is empty

Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO

In Stock - Immediate Delivery 

MENU presents Reverse Lamp, a new lighting solution that emphasizes the ubiquitous beauty of natural materials. In his search for simple and clever solutions in every room, Danish designer Aleksandar Lazic looked to Italian marble tables from the 1970s. Inspired by the play on structure created by geometric constraints, the tapered travertine base and curved bronzed aluminum shade define the lamp's perfectly balanced expression.
The light diffuses evenly across the raw stone, leaving it raw to allow the light to highlight its natural imperfections and reveal shadows and an intriguing play of colors that seems to come from the base itself. Exactly at the point where shadow and base meet, there is a dimmer to adjust the light intensity. Equipped with a dim to warm-up LED light source, the reverse light casts warm light on a bedside table or dim light on a closet surface, making it an elegant and distinctive solution to a variety of lighting needs.

H: 30 cm, Ø: 24/10 cm

Travertinstein, Aluminium, PMMA-Diffuser, Adapter

Cable: 200cm
Dimming: dimmable via button in the shade dark to warm, 2200K - 2940K, 560lm max
Elektrik: 6W LED-Panel, CRI> 85

Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu

SKU: 1410619Y
Regular price €550,00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Sizing or Dimensions

Material

Have questions? Contact us

Secure payment

In Stock - Immediate Delivery 

MENU presents Reverse Lamp, a new lighting solution that emphasizes the ubiquitous beauty of natural materials. In his search for simple and clever solutions in every room, Danish designer Aleksandar Lazic looked to Italian marble tables from the 1970s. Inspired by the play on structure created by geometric constraints, the tapered travertine base and curved bronzed aluminum shade define the lamp's perfectly balanced expression.
The light diffuses evenly across the raw stone, leaving it raw to allow the light to highlight its natural imperfections and reveal shadows and an intriguing play of colors that seems to come from the base itself. Exactly at the point where shadow and base meet, there is a dimmer to adjust the light intensity. Equipped with a dim to warm-up LED light source, the reverse light casts warm light on a bedside table or dim light on a closet surface, making it an elegant and distinctive solution to a variety of lighting needs.

H: 30 cm, Ø: 24/10 cm

Travertinstein, Aluminium, PMMA-Diffuser, Adapter

Cable: 200cm
Dimming: dimmable via button in the shade dark to warm, 2200K - 2940K, 560lm max
Elektrik: 6W LED-Panel, CRI> 85

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu - GEOSTUDIO

Auf Lager- sofort lieferbar 

MENU präsentiert Reverse Lamp, eine neue Beleuchtungslösung, die die allgegenwärtige Schönheit natürlicher Materialien unterstreicht. Auf seiner Suche nach einfachen und cleveren Lösungen in jedem Raum hat der dänische Designer Aleksandar Lazic bei der Entwicklung auf italienische Marmortische aus den 1970er Jahren geachtet. Inspiriert von dem Spiel mit der Struktur, das durch geometrische Zwänge entsteht, definieren der konische Travertinsockel und der gebogene, bronzierte Aluminiumschirm den perfekt ausbalancierten Ausdruck der Lampe.
Das Licht streut gleichmäßig über den unbearbeiteten Stein und bleibt roh, damit das Licht seine natürlichen Unvollkommenheiten hervorheben und Schatten und ein faszinierendes Farbspiel sichtbar machen kann, das von der Basis selbst zu stammen scheint. Genau an dem Punkt, an dem sich Schatten und Basis treffen, befindet sich ein Dimmer zum Einstellen der Lichtintensität. Ausgestattet mit einer schwach bis warm werdenden LED-Lichtquelle wirft die Rückfahrleuchte warmes Licht auf einen Nachttisch oder gedämpftes Licht auf eine Schrankoberfläche und ist damit eine elegante und charakteristische Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungsbedürfnissen.



Reverse Table Lamp, Travertine, Bronzed Brass Menu

SKU: 1410619Y
Regulärer Preis €550,00
Stückpreis
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Sizing or DimensionsH: 30 cm
Ø: 24/10 cm

Material

Travertinstein
Aluminium
PMMA-Diffusor
Adapter
Kabel: 200cm
Dimmen: dimmbar über Knopf im Schirm dunkel bis warm, 2200K - 2940K, 560lm max

Have questions? Contact us

Secure payment

Auf Lager- sofort lieferbar 

MENU präsentiert Reverse Lamp, eine neue Beleuchtungslösung, die die allgegenwärtige Schönheit natürlicher Materialien unterstreicht. Auf seiner Suche nach einfachen und cleveren Lösungen in jedem Raum hat der dänische Designer Aleksandar Lazic bei der Entwicklung auf italienische Marmortische aus den 1970er Jahren geachtet. Inspiriert von dem Spiel mit der Struktur, das durch geometrische Zwänge entsteht, definieren der konische Travertinsockel und der gebogene, bronzierte Aluminiumschirm den perfekt ausbalancierten Ausdruck der Lampe.
Das Licht streut gleichmäßig über den unbearbeiteten Stein und bleibt roh, damit das Licht seine natürlichen Unvollkommenheiten hervorheben und Schatten und ein faszinierendes Farbspiel sichtbar machen kann, das von der Basis selbst zu stammen scheint. Genau an dem Punkt, an dem sich Schatten und Basis treffen, befindet sich ein Dimmer zum Einstellen der Lichtintensität. Ausgestattet mit einer schwach bis warm werdenden LED-Lichtquelle wirft die Rückfahrleuchte warmes Licht auf einen Nachttisch oder gedämpftes Licht auf eine Schrankoberfläche und ist damit eine elegante und charakteristische Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungsbedürfnissen.