Discover new products

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO

available immediately

Influenced by minimalist art, the Ghost chandelier combines light and sculpture into a graphic lighting design. Ghost features a glowing white acrylic tube that runs in different directions, creating an organic system of ambient light.

The design is based on a hand sketch and gives the room a graphic and artistic atmosphere. It attracts the viewer's attention with its ever-changing appearance, forming different patterns and shapes depending on the angle of view. Ghost will immediately become an eye-catcher in any type of interior design.

Ghost Chandelier is available in two sizes and features a built-in LED light source with a warm color tone. Bronze metal hardware details add the finishing touch to the minimalist design. The chandelier is supported by four stainless steel cables that can be adjusted to the desired room height.

Designed by Kristian Sofus Hansen & Tommy Hyldahl.


 
-15%

Ghost pendant light | 116cm | Mini | Acrylic | LED | 101 Copenhagen

Regular price €990,00 €840,00 15% off
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sizes and dimensions
H: 38cm
L: 116cm
W: 62cm

Cable: 15-85cm
Cable: 200cm

material

Bronzed metal
White acrylic tubes
Cloth covered cable
built-in LED bulb / not replaceable
Kelvin: 2400 Lumens: 1722

Do you have any questions about the product? Contact us in chat or customer service at info@geostudio.shop

secure payment methods

available immediately

Influenced by minimalist art, the Ghost chandelier combines light and sculpture into a graphic lighting design. Ghost features a glowing white acrylic tube that runs in different directions, creating an organic system of ambient light.

The design is based on a hand sketch and gives the room a graphic and artistic atmosphere. It attracts the viewer's attention with its ever-changing appearance, forming different patterns and shapes depending on the angle of view. Ghost will immediately become an eye-catcher in any type of interior design.

Ghost Chandelier is available in two sizes and features a built-in LED light source with a warm color tone. Bronze metal hardware details add the finishing touch to the minimalist design. The chandelier is supported by four stainless steel cables that can be adjusted to the desired room height.

Designed by Kristian Sofus Hansen & Tommy Hyldahl.

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO
Ghost Chandelier Mini | Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Bronze | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen - GEOSTUDIO

sofort lieferbar 

Der von der minimalistischen Kunst beeinflusste Ghost Kronleuchter verbindet Licht und Skulpturen zu einem grafischen Beleuchtungsdesign. Ghost zeichnet sich durch eine leuchtende weiße Acrylröhre aus, die in verschiedene Richtungen verläuft und so ein organisches System von Umgebungslicht erzeugt.

Das Design basiert auf einer Handskizze und verleiht dem Raum eine grafische und künstlerische Atmosphäre. Es zieht die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters durch sein sich ständig veränderndes Erscheinungsbild auf sich, das je nach Blickwinkel unterschiedliche Muster und Formen bildet. Ghost wird in jeder Art von Inneneinrichtung sofort zu einem Blickfang.

Ghost Chandelier ist in zwei Größen erhältlich und verfügt über eine eingebaute LED-Lichtquelle mit einer warmen Farbnuance. Details aus bronzenen Metallbeschlägen verleihen dem minimalistischen Design den letzten Schliff. Der Kronleuchter wird von vier Edelstahlseilen getragen, die auf die gewünschte Raumhöhe eingestellt werden können.

Entworfen von Kristian Sofus Hansen & Tommy Hyldahl.


 
-5%

Ghost Pendelleuchte | 116cm | Mini | Acryl | LED | 101 Copenhagen

Regulärer Preis €990,00 €940,00 5% Rabatt
Stückpreis
per 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Größen und Dimensionen
H: 38cm
L: 116cm
W: 62cm

Kabel: 15-85cm
Kabel: 200cm

Material

Bronziertes Metall
Weiße Acrylröhren
Stoff ummanteltes Kabel
eingebautes LED-Leuchtmittel / nicht austauschbar
Kelvin: 2400 Lumen: 1722

Du hast Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns im Chat oder den Kundenservice unter info@geostudio.shop

sichere Zahlungsmethoden

sofort lieferbar 

Der von der minimalistischen Kunst beeinflusste Ghost Kronleuchter verbindet Licht und Skulpturen zu einem grafischen Beleuchtungsdesign. Ghost zeichnet sich durch eine leuchtende weiße Acrylröhre aus, die in verschiedene Richtungen verläuft und so ein organisches System von Umgebungslicht erzeugt.

Das Design basiert auf einer Handskizze und verleiht dem Raum eine grafische und künstlerische Atmosphäre. Es zieht die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters durch sein sich ständig veränderndes Erscheinungsbild auf sich, das je nach Blickwinkel unterschiedliche Muster und Formen bildet. Ghost wird in jeder Art von Inneneinrichtung sofort zu einem Blickfang.

Ghost Chandelier ist in zwei Größen erhältlich und verfügt über eine eingebaute LED-Lichtquelle mit einer warmen Farbnuance. Details aus bronzenen Metallbeschlägen verleihen dem minimalistischen Design den letzten Schliff. Der Kronleuchter wird von vier Edelstahlseilen getragen, die auf die gewünschte Raumhöhe eingestellt werden können.

Entworfen von Kristian Sofus Hansen & Tommy Hyldahl.