Discover new products

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO

In Stock - Immediate Delivery

AUDO presents Reverse Lamp, a new lighting solution that highlights the ubiquitous beauty of natural materials. In his search for simple and clever solutions in every space, Danish designer Aleksandar Lazic looked to Italian marble tables from the 1970s for its development. Inspired by the play on structure created by geometric constraints, the conical travertine base and the curved bronzed aluminum shade define the lamp's perfectly balanced expression.
The light diffuses evenly across the unfinished stone, remaining raw to allow the light to highlight its natural imperfections and reveal shadows and a mesmerizing play of color that seems to originate from the base itself. At the exact point where the shadow and base meet, there is a dimmer to adjust the light intensity. Equipped with a dim-to-warm LED light source, the reverse light casts warm light on a nightstand or dim light on a cabinet surface, making it an elegant and distinctive solution to a variety of lighting needs.

 
-37%

Reverse table lamp | Travertine | Audo

Regular price €630,00 €400,00 37% off
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sizes and dimensions H: 30cm
Ø: 24/10 cm

material

travertine stone
aluminum
PMMA diffuser
adapter
Cable: 200cm
Dimming: dimmable via button in the shade from dark to warm, 2200K - 2940K, 560lm max

Do you have any questions about the product? Contact us in chat or customer service at info@geostudio.shop

secure payment methods

In Stock - Immediate Delivery

AUDO presents Reverse Lamp, a new lighting solution that highlights the ubiquitous beauty of natural materials. In his search for simple and clever solutions in every space, Danish designer Aleksandar Lazic looked to Italian marble tables from the 1970s for its development. Inspired by the play on structure created by geometric constraints, the conical travertine base and the curved bronzed aluminum shade define the lamp's perfectly balanced expression.
The light diffuses evenly across the unfinished stone, remaining raw to allow the light to highlight its natural imperfections and reveal shadows and a mesmerizing play of color that seems to originate from the base itself. At the exact point where the shadow and base meet, there is a dimmer to adjust the light intensity. Equipped with a dim-to-warm LED light source, the reverse light casts warm light on a nightstand or dim light on a cabinet surface, making it an elegant and distinctive solution to a variety of lighting needs.

kostenloser Versand ab 69€

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO
Reverse Table Lamp | Travertine | Bronzed Brass | Audo - GEOSTUDIO

Auf Lager- sofort lieferbar 

AUDO präsentiert Reverse Lamp, eine neue Beleuchtungslösung, die die allgegenwärtige Schönheit natürlicher Materialien unterstreicht. Auf seiner Suche nach einfachen und cleveren Lösungen in jedem Raum hat der dänische Designer Aleksandar Lazic bei der Entwicklung auf italienische Marmortische aus den 1970er Jahren geachtet. Inspiriert von dem Spiel mit der Struktur, das durch geometrische Zwänge entsteht, definieren der konische Travertinsockel und der gebogene, bronzierte Aluminiumschirm den perfekt ausbalancierten Ausdruck der Lampe.
Das Licht streut gleichmäßig über den unbearbeiteten Stein und bleibt roh, damit das Licht seine natürlichen Unvollkommenheiten hervorheben und Schatten und ein faszinierendes Farbspiel sichtbar machen kann, das von der Basis selbst zu stammen scheint. Genau an dem Punkt, an dem sich Schatten und Basis treffen, befindet sich ein Dimmer zum Einstellen der Lichtintensität. Ausgestattet mit einer schwach bis warm werdenden LED-Lichtquelle wirft die Rückfahrleuchte warmes Licht auf einen Nachttisch oder gedämpftes Licht auf eine Schrankoberfläche und ist damit eine elegante und charakteristische Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungsbedürfnissen.

 

 
-37%

AUSSTELLUNGSSTÜCK Reverse Tischleuchte | Travertin | Audo

Regulärer Preis €630,00 €400,00 37% Rabatt
Stückpreis
per 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Größen und DimensionenH: 30 cm
Ø: 24/10 cm

Material

Travertinstein
Aluminium
PMMA-Diffusor
Adapter
Kabel: 200cm
Dimmen: dimmbar über Knopf im Schirm dunkel bis warm, 2200K - 2940K, 560lm max

Du hast Fragen zum Produkt? Kontaktiere uns im Chat oder den Kundenservice unter info@geostudio.shop

sichere Zahlungsmethoden

Auf Lager- sofort lieferbar 

AUDO präsentiert Reverse Lamp, eine neue Beleuchtungslösung, die die allgegenwärtige Schönheit natürlicher Materialien unterstreicht. Auf seiner Suche nach einfachen und cleveren Lösungen in jedem Raum hat der dänische Designer Aleksandar Lazic bei der Entwicklung auf italienische Marmortische aus den 1970er Jahren geachtet. Inspiriert von dem Spiel mit der Struktur, das durch geometrische Zwänge entsteht, definieren der konische Travertinsockel und der gebogene, bronzierte Aluminiumschirm den perfekt ausbalancierten Ausdruck der Lampe.
Das Licht streut gleichmäßig über den unbearbeiteten Stein und bleibt roh, damit das Licht seine natürlichen Unvollkommenheiten hervorheben und Schatten und ein faszinierendes Farbspiel sichtbar machen kann, das von der Basis selbst zu stammen scheint. Genau an dem Punkt, an dem sich Schatten und Basis treffen, befindet sich ein Dimmer zum Einstellen der Lichtintensität. Ausgestattet mit einer schwach bis warm werdenden LED-Lichtquelle wirft die Rückfahrleuchte warmes Licht auf einen Nachttisch oder gedämpftes Licht auf eine Schrankoberfläche und ist damit eine elegante und charakteristische Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Beleuchtungsbedürfnissen.